2019-20 Board of Directors

Caroline Earls


Lacie Klann

Jhanna Gilbert

Ashley Fieldman

Stacy Lang

Shannon Reintgen

Active Member
at Large
Whitney Spellicy

Cali Sanford

Ramona Chance

Diversity and Inclusion Member-at-Large
Stephanie Nixon

Management Team

Lacie Klann

Stephanie Frank

Communications Council VP
Skylar Ramsey

Demetrica Tyson

Funding Council VP
Ann Stoy

Alex Henry

Assistant Finance Council VP
Ashley-Marie Bodor

Membership Council VP
Colleen Crabbe

Sustainer VP
Kara Winslow

Sustainer VP
April Shroeder

Education & Training Chair
Sherry Brown


Donor Relations Coordinator
Stacey Hall